School Staff

Administration

John DiPaula | Principal | john_dipaula@hcpss.org
Steven Fleming | Assistant Principal - 12th Grade | steven_fleming@hcpss.org
Mikaela Lidgard | Assistant Principal - 11th Grade | mikaela_lidgard@hcpss.org
Tiffanie Nunley | Assistant Principal - 10th Grade | tiffanie_nunley@hcpss.org
John Seibel | Assistant Principal - 9th Grade | john_seibel@hcpss.org
Michael Lerner | Athletics and Activities Manager | michael_lerner@hcpss.org | Website

Front Office Staff

Tammye Blossom | Principal's Secretary | tammye_blossom@hcpss.org
Chrissy Kleinhen | Attendance Secretary | chrissy_kleinhen@hcpss.org
Carol Loschiavo | Bookkeeper | carol_loschiavo@hcpss.org
Christina Martin | Grade Scheduling Processor | christina_martin@hcpss.org
Jaimie Pruitt | Teacher's Secretary | jaimie_pruitt@hcpss.org
Robin Smallwood | Teacher's Secretary | robin_smallwood@hcpss.org
Kimberley Williams | Teacher's Secretary, .5 Registar, Boys' Cross Country Coach, Track Coach | kimberley_williams@hcpss.org

Advanced Research

Website
April Lerner | Teacher | april_lerner@hcpss.org | Website

Alternative Learning Program

Malcolm Anderson | Teacher, Coordinator | malcolm_anderson@hcpss.org
Candace Colonna | Paraeducator | Candace_Colonna@hcpss.org

Art

Website
Matthew Blanch | Teacher, Art Coordinator | Matthew_Blanch@hcpss.org | Website
Jillian Jenkins | Teacher | jillian_jenkins@hcpss.org | Website
Raїssa Rosenbaum | Teacher | raissa_rosenbaum@hcpss.org

BSAP Achievement Liaison

Earin Saunders | Coordinator | erin_saunders@hcpss.org

Business and Computer Management Systems

Alan Kostrick | Teacher, ITL | Alan_Kostrick@hcpss.org | Website
Theresa Newsome | Teacher | Theresa_Newsome@hcpss.org
Billy Smith | Teacher | Billy_Smith@hcpss.org

Career Research and Development

Brittany Fitzpatrick | Teacher | brittany_fitzpatrick@hcpss.org

Dance

Brooke Kuhl-McClelland | Teacher, ITL | Brooke_Kuhl-McClelland@hcpss.org | Website

English

Tracey Lerer | Teacher, ITL | Tracey_Lerer@hcpss.org | Website
Pj Cayo | Teacher | Pj_Cayo@hcpss.org | Website
Donald Chiarella | Teacher | Donald_Chiarella@hcpss.org | Website
Debora Chun | Teacher | debora_chun@hcpss.org
Samantha Filipiak | Teacher, 9th ITL | Samantha_Filipiak@hcpss.org
Mary Goff | Teacher | Mary_Goff@hcpss.org
Erin Isch | Teacher | Erin_Isch@hcpss.org | Website
Leslie O'Connor | Teacher | Leslie_O'Connor@hcpss.org
Scott Osborne | Teacher, Co-Ed Golf Coach | Scott_Osborne@hcpss.org
Christopher Reagle | Teacher, Varsity Girls' Soccer and Boys' Lacrosse Coach | christopher_reagle@hcpss.org | Website
Shannon Reed | Teacher | Shannon_Reed@hcpss.org | Website
Elizabeth Stocklin | Teacher, Girls' Cross Country Coach | Elizabeth_Stocklin@hcpss.org | Website

ESOL

Katie McNamara | Teacher | Katherine_McNamara@hcpss.org
David McNeal | Teacher | david_mcneal@hcpss.org
Monica Schneider Tristan | Teacher | Monica_Schneidertristan@hcpss.org
Rae Sumihara | Teacher | Rae_Sumihara@hcpss.org
Christopher Wren | Paraeducator | Christopher_Wren@hcpss.org

Family & Consumer Science

Curtis Bullock | Teacher | curtis_bullock@hcpss.org
Paula Lancaster | Teacher | paula_lancaster@hcpss.org

Health

Brandi Carney | Teacher, JV Volleyball Coach | Brandi_Carney@hcpss.org
Raymona Reid | Teacher, Varsity Girls' Basketball Coach, Freshman Volleyball Coach | Raymona_Reid@hcpss.org
Michael Salapata | Teacher | michael_salapata@hcpss.org
Bill Smith | Teacher | bill_smith@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Website
Laura Osborne | Teacher, ITL | Laura_Osborne@hcpss.org
Anne Corey | Teacher, Varsity Volleyball Coach | Anne_Corey@hcpss.org | Website
Matthew Daniello | Teacher | Matthew_Daniello@hcpss.org
Andrea Dickie | Teacher | Andrea_Dickie@hcpss.org | Website
Andrew Dicus | Teacher | andrew_dicus@hcpss.org
Amy Holly | Teacher, JV Girls Lacrosse Coach | Amy_Holly@hcpss.org | Website
Aida Jones | Teacher | Aida_Jones@hcpss.org | Website
Omri Kagan | Teacher, Tennis Coach | Omri_Kagan@hcpss.org | Website
Tina Kyroglou | Teacher | Tina_Kyroglou@hcpss.org
Kathi Livas | Teacher | Kathi_Livas@hcpss.org | Website
Anne Metzbower | MIST | anne_metzbower@hcpss.org
Jaime Munford | Teacher | Jaime_Munford@hcpss.org
Joan Niland | Teacher | Joan_Niland@hcpss.org | Website
Michael Salapata | Teacher | michael_salapata@hcpss.org

Media Center

Website
Danielle Dunn | Media Specialist | Danielle_Dunn@hcpss.org
Danielle Du Puis | Media Specialist | Danielle_DuPuis@hcpss.org

Music

Website
Stephen Dunlap | Teacher, Band Director | Stephen_Dunlap@hcpss.org
Carolyn Freel | Choir Teacher, Varsity Field Hockey Coach | Carolyn_Freel@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Reinhardt | Teacher, Strings Director | Elizabeth_Reinhardt@hcpss.org | Website

Ninth Grade Team

Samantha Filipiak | Teacher, 9th ITL | Samantha_Filipiak@hcpss.org
Alex Kosisky | Guidance Counselor, A-Z, 9th | alexander_kosisky@hcpss.org
John Seibel | Assistant Principal - 9th Grade | john_seibel@hcpss.org

Physical Education

Brooke Kuhl-McClelland | Teacher, ITL | Brooke_Kuhl-McClelland@hcpss.org | Website
Raymona Reid | Teacher, Varsity Girls' Basketball Coach, Freshman Volleyball Coach | Raymona_Reid@hcpss.org
Michael Salapata | Teacher | michael_salapata_@hcpss.org
William Smith | Teacher, JV Wrestling and Girls' Lacrosse Coach | William_Smith@hcpss.org

Reading

Melissa Mack | Reading Specialist | melissa_mack@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Phillips | Reading Specialist | elizabeth_a_phillips@hcpss.org

School Support Services

Clara Allsup | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | clara_allsup@hcpss.org
Mary Jo Broderick | Nurse | mary_broderick@hcpss.org
Elisa Oaksmith | Teacher, Bridge Project Coordinator | Elisa_Oaksmith@hcpss.org
O.J. O'Neill | Pupil Personnel Worker | OJ_Oneill@hcpss.org
Eric Reisman | Work Study Coordinator | eric_reisman@hcpss.org
Dawn Scott | Security Assistant | Dawn_Scott@hcpss.org
Ming Sun | International Achievement Liaison | Ming_Sun@hcpss.org
Felicia Williamson | Speech Pathologist | felicia_williamson@hcpss.org
Donna Wilson | Social Worker, JV Field Hockey and Softball Coach | Donna_M_Wilson@hcpss.org | Website
Kimberly Young | Health Assistant | Kimberly_Young@hcpss.org

Science

Cherilyn Brown | Teacher, ITL | Cherilyn_Brown@hcpss.org | Website
Maggie Bell | Teacher | Maggie_Bell@hcpss.org | Website
Duana Chandler | Teacher | duana_chandler@hcpss.org
Maria Ferraro | Teacher, JV Softball | Maria_Ferraro@hcpss.org | Website
Jeannine French | Teacher | jeannine_french@hcpss.org | Website
David Griffin | Teacher | David_Griffin@hcpss.org | Website
Annette Kelly | Teacher | Annette_Kelly@hcpss.org | Website
Myla Korn | Paraeducator | Myla_Korn@hcpss.org
Casey Medairy | Teacher, Varsity Baseball Coach | Casey_A_Medairy@hcpss.org
James Pendred | Teacher | James_Pendred@hcpss.org
Callie Sibrian-Alas | Teacher | Callie_Sibrian-Alas@hcpss.org
Michael Sivell | Teacher | Michael_Sivell@hcpss.org | Website
Irene Tsavaris | Teacher | Irene_Tsavaris@hcpss.org | Website

Social Studies

Alec Livieratos | Teacher, ITL | Alexander_Livieratos@hcpss.org | Website
Deborah Barlow | Teacher | Deborah_Barlow@hcpss.org | Website
Ben Grabenstein | Teacher | Ben_Grabenstein@hcpss.org | Website
Laurie Lovaas | Teacher | laurie_lovaas@hcpss.org
William Moyer III | Teacher | william_moyer@hcpss.org
Hannah Phillips | Teacher | Hannah_Phillips@hcpss.org
Katherine Pfanstiehl | Teacher | katherine_pfanstiehl@hcpss.org | Website
Monique Pierre-Philippe | Teacher | Monique_Pierre-Philippe@hcpss.org
Kathleen Scott | Teacher | kathleen_scott@hcpss.org
Matthew Sillers | Teacher | Matthew_Sillers@hcpss.org | Website
Patricia Sullivan | Teacher | Patricia_L_Sullivan@hcpss.org

Special Education

William Yeo | ITL | william_yeo@hcpss.org
Arlene Bachman | Teacher | Arlene_Bachman@hcpss.org | Website
Joan Bain | Student Assistant | joan_bain@hcpss.org
Sheryl Baker | Teacher | Sheryl_Baker@hcpss.org | Website
Diane Brown | Paraeducator | diane_brown@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Buist | Paraeducator | Jacqueline_Buist@hcpss.org
Barbara Davis | Paraeducator | Barbara_M_Davis@hcpss.org
Mehr Dhillon | Mehr_Dhillon@hcpss.org
Robert Etheridge | Teacher | Robert_Etheridge@hcpss.org
John Fisher IV | Teacher, JV Football Coach | john_fisheriv@hcpss.org
Pamela Fitzhugh | Teacher | pamela_fitzhugh@hcpss.org
Shawn Frederick | Shawn_Frederick@hcpss.org
Lois Geyer | Paraeducator | Lois_Geyer@hcpss.org
Archana Goswami | Paraeducator | Archana_Goswami@hcpss.org
Eric Hammill | Teacher | eric_hammill@hcpss.org
Ramona Harris | Paraeducator | Ramona_Harris@hcpss.org
Jonathan Hawkins | Teacher, ED Program Coordinator | Jonathan_Hawkins@hcpss.org
Laura Henry | Teacher | Laura_Henry@hcpss.org | Website
Christine Johnston | Paraeducator | Christine_Johnston@hcpss.org
Robert Kordon | Teacher | Robert_Kordon@hcpss.org | Website
Rhonda Larity | Rhonda_Larity@hcpss.org
Teresa Macek | Teacher | Teresa_Macek@hcpss.org
Kristine Martinez | Teacher | Kristine_Martinez@hcpss.org | Website
Cecilia McDonald | Paraeducator | Cecilia_McDonald@hcpss.org
Glenna Nyanjom | Paraeducator | Glenna_Nyanjom@hcpss.org
Katie Podson | Teacher | Katie_Podson@hcpss.org
Theresa Reisman | Paraeducator | Theresa_Reisman@hcpss.org
Amy Salvesen | Teacher | Amy_Salvesen@hcpss.org
Michael Terwilliger | Teacher, Allied Soccer, Softball, and Bowling Coach | Michael_Terwilliger@hcpss.org
Amy VanHook | Teacher | amy_vanhook@hcpss.org

Student Services

Website
Lisa Sivell | Guidance Counselor, ITL, S-Z, 10-12 | Lisa_Sivell@hcpss.org
Megan Burleson | School Psychologist | megan_burleson@hcpss.org
Margaret Shomali | Guidance Counselor, E-L, 10-12 | Margaret_Shomali@hcpss.org
Ryan Fuentes | Guidence Counselor, A-D | ryan_fuentes@hcpss.org
Maryann McQueen | Secretary | Maryann_McQueen@hcpss.org
Michele Nethken | Registrar | Michele_Nethken@hcpss.org
Alex Kosisky | Guidance Counselor, A-Z, 9th | alexander_kosisky@hcpss.org
Kasey Quinn | Guidance Counselor, M-R, 10-12 | kasey_quinn@hcpss.org
Kimberley Williams | Teacher's Secretary, .5 Registar, Boys' Cross Country Coach, Track Coach | kimberley_williams@hcpss.org

Technology Education

Michael Petran | Teacher,Coordinator | Michael_Petran@hcpss.org | Website
Colleen Cotton | Teacher | colleen_cotton@hcpss.org
Thomas Miley | Teacher | Thomas_Miley@hcpss.org
Billy Smith | Teacher | Billy_Smith@hcpss.org

Theatre

Website
Lauren Tobiason | Teacher | Lauren_Tobiason@hcpss.org

World Languages

World Language Clubs and Honor Societies
Peter Dimarco | Teacher,ITL | Peter_Dimarco@hcpss.org | Website
Christine Bonner | Teacher | Christine_Bonner@hcpss.org | Website
Stacey Carter-Lane | Teacher | Stacey_Carter-Lane@hcpss.org | Website
Andrea Duval | Teacher | Andrea_Duval@hcpss.org
Marguerite Hart | Teacher | Marguerite_Hart@hcpss.org | Website
Carrie Noel-Nosbaum | Teacher | carrie_noel-nosbaum@hcpss.org | Website
Karin Radhe | Teacher | Karin_Radhe@hcpss.org | Website

Cafeteria Staff

Krystle Chase | Food Service Manager | krystle_chase@hcpss.org
Weidardar Chiang | Food Service Worker | weidardar_chiang@hcpss.org
Michelle Gassaway | Food Service Worker | Michelle_Gassaway@hcpss.org
Martha Johnson | Food Service Worker | Martha_Johnson@hcpss.org
Sherry Stephanos | Food Service Worker | sherry_stephanos@hcpss.org
Virginia Vagnier | Food Service Worker | Virginia_Vagnier@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Carlos Williams | Building Supervisor | Carlos_Williams@hcpss.org
Rashad Hill | Night Custodian Supervisor | rashad_hill@hcpss.org
Grafton Howard | Custodian | Grafton_Howard@hcpss.org
Anthony Lee | Custodian | anthony_lee@hcpss.org
Andrew Maiolatesi | Custodian | andrew_maiolatesi@hcpss.org
Monica Matthews | Custodian | Monica_Matthews@hcpss.org
Kim Mayo | Custodian | Kim_Mayo@hcpss.org
Gerardo Sermeno | Custodian | gerardo_sermeno@hcpss.org
Lemar Wilson | Custodian | Lemar_Wilson@hcpss.org