School Staff

Administration

Raymona Reid | Principal | Raymona_Reid@hcpss.org
John DiFato | Assistant Principal - Last names H - O | john_difato@hcpss.org
Tiffanie Nunley | Assistant Principal - 9th Grade | tiffanie_nunley@hcpss.org
Shannon Reed | Assistant Principal - Last names P - Z | Shannon_Reed@hcpss.org
Frank White | Assistant Principal, Last Names A - G | Frank_White@hcpss.org
Michael Lerner | Athletics and Activities Manager | michael_lerner@hcpss.org | 410-313-7605

Front Office Staff

Tammye Blossom | Principal's Secretary | tammye_blossom@hcpss.org
Stacey Glenn | Teacher's Secretary - Attendance | stacey_glenn@hcpss.org
Tammy Lloyd | Teacher's Secretary | tammy_lloyd@hcpss.org
Carol Loschiavo | Bookkeeper | carol_loschiavo@hcpss.org
Christina Martin | Data Clerk | christina_martin@hcpss.org
Robin Smallwood | Teacher's Secretary | robin_smallwood@hcpss.org

Advanced Research

April Lerner | Teacher | april_lerner@hcpss.org

Alternative Learning Program

Jonathan Hawkins | Coordinator | Jon_Hawkins@hcpss.org
Cambriea Hill | Paraeducator | cambriea_hill@hcpss.org

Art

Amanda Beck | Teacher | amanda_beck@hcpss.org
Raissa Rosenbaum | Teacher | raissa_rosenbaum@hcpss.org
Mikela Thrasher | Teacher | mikela_thrasher@hcpss.org

BSAP Community Liaison

Joshua Peoples | BSAP Community Liaison | joshua_peoples@hcpss.org

Career Technology Education

Michael Petran | PLTW Engineering Academy and Computer Science Teacher, ITL | Michael_Petran@hcpss.org
Charnee Bowens | Career Research and Development Teacher | charnee_bowens@hcpss.org
Omri Kagan | Marketing Academy and Technology Teacher | Omri_Kagan@hcpss.org
Paula Lancaster | Teacher Academy of Maryland Teacher | paula_lancaster@hcpss.org
Marciano Mariano | Teacher | marciano_mariano@hcpss.org
Lisa Miller | Culinary Science Academy Teacher | lisa_miller1@hcpss.org
Nikita Peguero | Teacher | nikita_peguero@hcpss.org
Brian Roache | Computer Programming Academy Teacher | brian_roache@hcpss.org

Dance

Kerry Johnson | Teacher | kerry_johnson1@hcpss.org

English

Erin Isch | ITL, Teacher | Erin_Isch@hcpss.org
Donald Chiarella | Teacher | Donald_Chiarella@hcpss.org
Meghan Coleman | Teacher | meghan_coleman@hcpss.org
Samantha Filipiak | ITL 9th Grade, Teacher | Samantha_Filipiak@hcpss.org
Mary Goff | Teacher | Mary_Goff@hcpss.org
Tracey Lerer | Teacher | Tracey_Lerer@hcpss.org
Melissa Mack | Reading Specialist | melissa_mack@hcpss.org
April Motaung | Teacher - English | april_motaung@hcpss.org | 410-313-7615
Sameera Mukhtar | Teacher | sameera_mukhtar@hcpss.org
Scott Osborne | Teacher - English, Co-Ed Golf Coach | Scott_Osborne@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Phillips | Reading Specialist | elizabeth_a_phillips@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Stocklin | Teacher, TDL | elizabeth_stocklin@hcpss.org
Amy VanHook | Teacher | amy_vanhook@hcpss.org
Sheryl Baker | Teacher | Sheryl_Baker@hcpss.org
Robert Kordon | Teacher | Robert_Kordon@hcpss.org
Teresa Macek | Teacher | Teresa_Macek@hcpss.org

ESOL

Katie McNamara | Teacher | Katherine_McNamara@hcpss.org
Norda Hodgson Clopein | Teacher | Norda_Hodgson-Clopein@hcpss.org
David McNeal | Teacher | david_mcneal@hcpss.org
Mindy Spak | Teacher | mindy_spak@hcpss.org
Rae Sumihara | Teacher | Rae_Sumihara@hcpss.org
Sabrina Landaverde | Paraeducator | sabrina_landaverde@hcpss.org
Christopher Wren | Paraeducator | Christopher_Wren@hcpss.org

Health

Katy Warwick | Health Assistant | katy_warwick@hcpss.org

Hispanic Achievement Liaison

Elliot Quinteros-Valdes | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | elliot_quinteros-valdes@hcpss.org

International Achievement Liaison

Adu Hou | International Achievement Liaison | ade_hou@hcpss.org

Intervention Programs

Alison Cannon | Paraeducator | Alison_cannon@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Laura Osborne | ITL, Teacher | Laura_Osborne@hcpss.org
Anne Corey | Teacher - Mathematics, Varsity Volleyball Coach | Anne_Corey@hcpss.org
Matthew Daniello | Teacher | Matthew_Daniello@hcpss.org
Andrea Dickie | Teacher | Andrea_Dickie@hcpss.org
Andrew Dicus | Teacher | andrew_dicus@hcpss.org
Amy Holly | Teacher - Mathematics, JV Girls Lacrosse Coach | Amy_Holly@hcpss.org
Tara Iraola | Teacher | tara_iraola@hcpss.org
Aida Jones | Teacher | Aida_Jones@hcpss.org
Kathi Livas | Teacher | Kathi_Livas@hcpss.org
Jennifer Mullinix | MIST | jennifer_mullinix@hcpss.org
Jaime Munford | Teacher | Jaime_Munford@hcpss.org
Joan Niland | Teacher | Joan_Niland@hcpss.org
Michael Salapata | Teacher | michael_salapata@hcpss.org
Mehr Dhillon | Teacher | Mehr_Dhillon@hcpss.org
Pamela Rahnama | Teacher | pamela_rahnama@hcpss.org
Amy Salvesen | Teacher | Amy_Salvesen@hcpss.org

Media Center

Website
Danielle Dunn | Media Specialist | Danielle_Dunn@hcpss.org
Danielle Du Puis | Media Specialist | Danielle_DuPuis@hcpss.org

Music

Elizabeth Reinhardt | Fine Arts/PE ITL, Teacher, Strings Director | Elizabeth_Reinhardt@hcpss.org
Stephen Dunlap | Teacher, Band Director | Stephen_Dunlap@hcpss.org
Malcolm Washington | Teacher, Choir Director | malcolm_washington@hcpss.org

Ninth Grade Team

Samantha Filipiak | ITL 9th Grade, Teacher | Samantha_Filipiak@hcpss.org
Alex Kosisky | School Counselor, A-Z, 9th grade, | alexander_kosisky@hcpss.org
Tiffanie Nunley | Assistant Principal - 9th Grade | tiffanie_nunley@hcpss.org

Physical Education and Health

WIlliam Bell | Teacher, Football Head Coach | william_bell@hcpss.org
Alexis Briscoe | Teacher - Health/Physical Education, Varsity Girls Basketball Coach | Alexis_Briscoe@hcpss.org
Brandi Carney | Teacher | Brandi_Carney@hcpss.org
William Smith | Teacher - Physical Education, Head JV Wrestling Coach | William_Smith@hcpss.org

Reading

Melissa Mack | Reading Specialist | melissa_mack@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Phillips | Reading Specialist | elizabeth_a_phillips@hcpss.org

School Psychologist

Jennifer Lage | School Psychologist | jennifer_lage@hcpss.org

School Resource Officer

Leah Littlefield | School Resource Officer | leah_littlefield@hcpss.org

School Security

Dawn Scott | Security Assistant | Dawn_Scott@hcpss.org

Science

Callie Sibrian-Alas | ITL, Teacher | Callie_Sibrian-Alas@hcpss.org
Maria Ferraro | Teacher, JV Softball | Maria_Ferraro@hcpss.org
Aidan Fisher | Teacher | aidan_fisher@hcpss.org
Jeannine French | Teacher | jeannine_french@hcpss.org
David Griffin | Teacher | David_Griffin@hcpss.org
Russ Kovach | Teacher - Science, Head Varsity Softball Coach | russell_kovach@hcpss.org
Casey Medairy | Teacher - Science, Head Varsity Baseball Coach | Casey_A_Medairy@hcpss.org
Michael Sivell | Teacher | Michael_Sivell@hcpss.org
Maggie Saunders | Teacher | Maggie_Saunders@hcpss.org
Mollie Wolf | Teacher | mollie_wolf@hcpss.org
Archana Goswami | Paraeducator | Archana_Goswami@hcpss.org
Trevor Shea | Teacher | trevor_shea@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Alec Livieratos | ITL, Teacher | Alexander_Livieratos@hcpss.org
Ben Grabenstein | Teacher | Ben_Grabenstein@hcpss.org
Emma Hammes | Teacher | emma_hammes@hcpss.org
Rachelle Hijazi | Teacher | rachelle_hijazi@hcpss.org
Laurie Lovaas | Teacher | laurie_lovaas@hcpss.org
Rachel Millstein | Teacher | Rachel_Millstein@hcpss.org
Christina Paparazzo | Teacher | Christina_Paparazzo@hcpss.org
Katherine Pfanstiehl | Teacher | katherine_pfanstiehl@hcpss.org
Amanda Stephenson | Teacher | Amanda_Stephenson@hcpss.org
Patricia Sullivan | Teacher | Patricia_L_Sullivan@hcpss.org
Monique Wilkins | Teacher | Monique_wilkins@hcpss.org
John Fisher IV | Teacher | john_fisheriv@hcpss.org

Social Work

Jackie Flores | Social Worker | jacqueline_flores@hcpss.org

Special Education

William Yeo | ITL | william_yeo@hcpss.org
Daniel Amacher | Paraeducator | daniel_amacher@hcpss.org
Sheryl Baker | Teacher | Sheryl_Baker@hcpss.org
Diane Brown | Paraeducator | diane_brown@hcpss.org
Patrick Burns | Paraeducator | patrick_burns1@hcpss.org
Candace Colonna | Paraeducator | Candace_Colonna@hcpss.org
Elaine Davis | Paraeducator | elaine_davis@hcpss.org
Nicholas Dewind | Teacher - JV Boys Lacrosse Coach | nicholas_dewind@hcpss.org
Mehr Dhillon | Teacher | Mehr_Dhillon@hcpss.org
John Fisher IV | Teacher | john_fisheriv@hcpss.org
Lois Geyer | Paraeducator | Lois_Geyer@hcpss.org
Solomon Hawkins | Student Assistant | solomon_hawkins@hcpss.org
Laura Henry | Teacher | Laura_Henry@hcpss.org | Website
Alyssa Keating | Paraeducator | alyssa_keating@hcpss.org
Robert Kordon | Teacher | Robert_Kordon@hcpss.org
Teresa Macek | Teacher | Teresa_Macek@hcpss.org
Kristine Martinez | Teacher | Kristine_Martinez@hcpss.org | Website
Cecilia McDonald | Paraeducator | Cecilia_McDonald@hcpss.org
Nancy Moreira | Student Assistant | nancy_moreira@hcpss.org
Kraig Nussbaum | ED Coordinator | kraig_nussbaum@hcpss.org
Glenna Nyanjom | Paraeducator | Glenna_Nyanjom@hcpss.org
Adriana Ortega-Sixtos | Paraeducator | adriana_ortega-sixtos@hcpss.org
Katie Podson | Teacher | Katie_Podson@hcpss.org
Pamela Rahnama | Teacher | pamela_rahnama@hcpss.org
Theresa Reisman | Paraeducator | Theresa_Reisman@hcpss.org
Amy Salvesen | Teacher | Amy_Salvesen@hcpss.org
Sandra Scott | Paraeducator | sandra_scott@hcpss.org
Steven Sherman | Teacher | steven_sherman@hcpss.org
Jenebah Tarbleh | Student Assistant | jenebah_tarbleh@hcpss.org
Kim Williams | Teacher, Head Girls Cross Country Coach | kimberley_williams@hcpss.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Kaila Abrams | Speech Therapist | kaila_abrams@hcpss.org

Student Services

Ryan Fuentes | ITL, School Counselor, A - C, 10-12 | ryan_fuentes@hcpss.org
Alex Kosisky | School Counselor, A-Z, 9th grade, | alexander_kosisky@hcpss.org
Terrel Moss | School Counselor, K - Q, 10-12 | terrel_moss@hcpss.org
Margaret Shomali | School Counselor, D - J, 10-12 | Margaret_Shomali@hcpss.org
Lisa Sivell | School Counselor, R - Z, 10-12 | Lisa_Sivell@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lage | School Psychologist | jennifer_lage@hcpss.org
Maryann McQueen | School Counseling Secretary | Maryann_McQueen@hcpss.org
Michele Nethken | Registrar | Michele_Nethken@hcpss.org
Natalia Yi | Registrar | natalia_yi@hcpss.org
Donielle Chase-Mercer | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | donielle_chase-mercer@hcpss.org

Theatre

Work Study Teacher and Transition Specialist

Lesa Helms | lesa_helms@hcpss.org

World Languages

World Language Clubs and Honor Societies
Marguerite Hart | Teacher, ITL | Marguerite_Hart@hcpss.org | Website
Tekyia Brower | Teacher | tekyia_brower@hcpss.org
Anna Burkett | Teacher | anna_burkett@hcpss.org
Stacey Carter-Lane | Teacher | Stacey_Carter-Lane@hcpss.org | Website
Kimberly Hall | Teacher | Kimberly_Hall@hcpss.org
Oscar Ulloa | Teacher | oscar_ulloa@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Krystle Chase | Food Service Manager | krystle_chase@hcpss.org
Tricia Blachowicz | Food Service Worker | tricia_blachowicz@hcpss.org
Weidardar Chiang | Food Service Worker | weidardar_chiang@hcpss.org
Brenda Poling | Food Service Worker | brenda_poling@hcpss.org
Virginia Vagnier | Food Service Worker | Virginia_Vagnier@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Carlos Williams | Building Supervisor | Carlos_Williams@hcpss.org
Mildred Ashu | Night Building Supervisor | mildred_ashu@hcpss.org
Jeremy Dillard | Custodian | jeremy_dillard@hcpss.org
Shawcross Gyasi | Custodian | shawcross_yamoah-gyasi@hcpss.org
Monica Matthews | Custodian | Monica_Matthews@hcpss.org
Kim Mayo | Custodian | Kim_Mayo@hcpss.org
Claudette Ruskin | Custodian | claudette_ruskin@hcpss.org
George Smith | Custodian | george_smith@hcpss.org