School Staff

Administration

John DiPaula | Principal | john_dipaula@hcpss.org
John DiFato | Assistant Principal - Last names H - O | john_difato@hcpss.org
Tiffanie Nunley | Assistant Principal - Last names A - G | tiffanie_nunley@hcpss.org
Shannon Reed | Assistant Principal - Last names P - Z | Shannon_Reed@hcpss.org | Website
John Seibel | Assistant Principal - 9th Grade | john_seibel@hcpss.org
Michael Lerner | Athletics and Activities Manager | michael_lerner@hcpss.org | Website

Front Office Staff

Tammye Blossom | Principal's Secretary | tammye_blossom@hcpss.org
Chrissy Kleinhen | Attendance Secretary | chrissy_kleinhen@hcpss.org
Carol Loschiavo | Bookkeeper | carol_loschiavo@hcpss.org
Christina Martin | Data Clerk | christina_martin@hcpss.org
Robin Smallwood | Teacher's Secretary | robin_smallwood@hcpss.org
Kimberley Williams | Registrar, Cross Country Coach, Girls Track Coach | kimberley_williams@hcpss.org
Maryann McQueen | Guidance Secretary | Maryann_McQueen@hcpss.org
Jaimie Pruitt | Registrar | jaimie_pruitt@hcpss.org
Janice Roth | Teacher Secretary | janice_roth@hcpss.org
Diana Howse | Teacher's Secretary | diana_howse@hcpss.org

Advanced Research

Website
April Lerner | Teacher | april_lerner@hcpss.org | Website

Alternative Learning Program

Dewan Clay | Coordinator | dewan_clay@hcpss.org
Candace Colonna | Paraeducator | Candace_Colonna@hcpss.org

Art

Website
Matthew Blanch | Teacher, Art Coordinator | Matthew_Blanch@hcpss.org | Website
Jillian Jenkins | Teacher | jillian_jenkins@hcpss.org | Website
Raissa Rosenbaum | Art Teacher | raissa_rosenbaum@hcpss.org | Twitter

BSAP Achievement Liaison

Earin Saunders | Coordinator | erin_saunders@hcpss.org

Business and Computer Management Systems

Colleen Cotton | ITL, Teacher | colleen_cotton@hcpss.org
David Burnham | Teacher | david_burnham@hcpss.org
Theresa Newsome | Teacher | Theresa_Newsome@hcpss.org
Thomas Miley | Teacher | Thomas_Miley@hcpss.org | Twitter
Michael Petran | Teacher,Coordinator | Michael_Petran@hcpss.org | https://twitter.com/HAHSTechEd | Website

Career Research and Development

Brittany Fitzpatrick | Teacher | brittany_fitzpatrick@hcpss.org

Dance

English

Tracey Lerer | Teacher, ITL | Tracey_Lerer@hcpss.org | Website
Pj Cayo | Teacher | Pj_Cayo@hcpss.org | Website
Donald Chiarella | Teacher | Donald_Chiarella@hcpss.org | Website
Samantha Filipiak | Teacher, 9th ITL | Samantha_Filipiak@hcpss.org
Mary Goff | Teacher | Mary_Goff@hcpss.org
Erin Isch | Teacher | Erin_Isch@hcpss.org | Website
Mack Mclaine | Girls' Cross Country Coach | macklaine1500@yahoo.com | Website
April Motaung | Varsity Coach | april_motaung@hcpss.org
Scott Osborne | Teacher, Co-Ed Golf Coach | Scott_Osborne@hcpss.org
Amber Spencer | amber_spencer@hcpss.org
Debora Spiers | Teacher | debora_chun@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Stocklin | Teacher, TDL | elizabeth_stocklin@hcpss.org
Amy VanHook | Teacher | amy_vanhook@hcpss.org
Sheryl Baker | Teacher | Sheryl_Baker@hcpss.org | Website
Charnee Bowens | Teacher | charnee_bowens@hcpss.org
Robert Kordon | Teacher | Robert_Kordon@hcpss.org | Website
Teresa Macek | Teacher | Teresa_Macek@hcpss.org

ESOL

Katie McNamara | Teacher | Katherine_McNamara@hcpss.org
Maggie Kapustin | Teacher | maggie_kapustin@hcpss.org
David McNeal | Teacher | david_mcneal@hcpss.org
Rae Sumihara | Teacher | Rae_Sumihara@hcpss.org
Christopher Wren | Paraeducator | Christopher_Wren@hcpss.org
Norda Hodgson Clopein | Paraeducator | Norda_HodgsonClopein@hcpss.org

Family & Consumer Science

Paula Lancaster | Teacher, Coordinator | paula_lancaster@hcpss.org
Lisa Wyatt | Teacher | lisa_wyatt@hcpss.org

Health

Brandi Carney | Teacher | Brandi_Carney@hcpss.org
Courtney Miller | Health and P.E. Teacher | Courtney_Miller@hcpss.org
LaKeisha Thomson | Teacher | LaKeisha_thomson@hcpss.org
Bill Smith | Teacher | bill_smith@hcpss.org
Katy Warkwick | Health Assistant | katy_warkwick@hcpss.org
Mary Jo Broderick | Nurse | mary_broderick@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Website
Laura Osborne | Teacher, ITL | Laura_Osborne@hcpss.org
Anne Corey | Teacher, Varsity Volleyball Coach | Anne_Corey@hcpss.org | Website
Matthew Daniello | Teacher | Matthew_Daniello@hcpss.org
Andrea Dickie | Teacher | Andrea_Dickie@hcpss.org | Website
Andrew Dicus | Teacher | andrew_dicus@hcpss.org
Amy Holly | Teacher, JV Girls Lacrosse Coach | Amy_Holly@hcpss.org | Website
Aida Jones | Teacher | Aida_Jones@hcpss.org | Website
Omri Kagan | Teacher, Tennis Coach, Freshmen Volleyball Coach | Omri_Kagan@hcpss.org | Website
Tina Kingren | Teacher | Tina_Kingren@hcpss.org
Kathi Livas | Teacher | Kathi_Livas@hcpss.org
Anne Metzbower | MIST | anne_metzbower@hcpss.org
Jaime Munford | Teacher | Jaime_Munford@hcpss.org
Joan Niland | Teacher | Joan_Niland@hcpss.org | Website
Michael Salapata | Teacher | michael_salapata@hcpss.org
Mehr Dhillon | Mehr_Dhillon@hcpss.org
Shawn Frederick | Varsity Football Coach | coachfrederick75@gmail.com
Pamela Rahnama | Teacher | pamela_rahnama@hcpss.org
Amy Salvesen | Teacher | Amy_Salvesen@hcpss.org
Monica Shah | monica_shah@hcpss.org

Media Center

Website
Danielle Dunn | Media Specialist | Danielle_Dunn@hcpss.org | https://twitter.com/hahs_library
Danielle Du Puis | Media Specialist | Danielle_DuPuis@hcpss.org | https://twitter.com/hahs_library
Mary West | Media Secretary | mary_west@hcpss.org

Music

Website
Stephen Dunlap | Teacher, Band Director | Stephen_Dunlap@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Reinhardt | Teacher, Strings Director | Elizabeth_Reinhardt@hcpss.org | https://twitter.com/@hammond_orch | Website
Malcolm Washington | Choir Director | malcolm_washington@hcpss.org

Ninth Grade Team

Samantha Filipiak | Teacher, 9th ITL | Samantha_Filipiak@hcpss.org
Alex Kosisky | Guidance Counselor, A-Z, 9th, Cross Country Coach | alexander_kosisky@hcpss.org
John Seibel | Assistant Principal - 9th Grade | john_seibel@hcpss.org

Physical Education

Brandi Carney | Teacher | Brandi_Carney@hcpss.org
Brooke Kuhl-McClelland | Teacher, ITL | Brooke_Kuhl-McClelland@hcpss.org | https://twitter.com/HaHSDance | Instagram
Courtney Miller | Health and P.E. Teacher | Courtney_Miller@hcpss.org
William Smith | Teacher, JV Wrestling | William_Smith@hcpss.org
LaKeisha Thomson | Teacher | LaKeisha_thomson@hcpss.org

Reading

Elizabeth Phillips | Reading Specialist | elizabeth_a_phillips@hcpss.org | Twitter
Melissa Mack | Reading Specialist | melissa_mack@hcpss.org

School Support Services

Mary Jo Broderick | Nurse | mary_broderick@hcpss.org
Alison Cannon | Paraeducator | Alison_cannon@hcpss.org
Shawn Kane | School Resource Officer | shawn_kane@hcpss.org
O.J. O'Neill | Pupil Personnel Worker | oj_oneill_iii@hcpss.org
Elisa Oaksmith | Teacher, Bridge Project Coordinator | Elisa_Oaksmith@hcpss.org
Eric Reisman | Work Study Coordinator | eric_reisman@hcpss.org
Alejandra Sandoval | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | alejandra_sandoval@hcpss.org | 410-313-7641
Dawn Scott | Security Assistant | Dawn_Scott@hcpss.org
Ming Sun | International Achievement Liaison | Ming_Sun@hcpss.org
Felicia Williamson | Speech Pathologist | felicia_williamson@hcpss.org
Donna Wilson | Social Worker, JV Field Hockey and Softball Coach | Donna_M_Wilson@hcpss.org | Website

Science

Callie Sibrian-Alas | Teacher, ITL | Callie_Sibrian-Alas@hcpss.org
Maggie Saunders | Teacher | Maggie_Saunders@hcpss.org | Website
Duana Chandler | Teacher | duana_chandler@hcpss.org
Maria Ferraro | Teacher, JV Softball | Maria_Ferraro@hcpss.org | Website
Jeannine French | Teacher | jeannine_french@hcpss.org | Website
David Griffin | Teacher | David_Griffin@hcpss.org | Website
Casey Medairy | Teacher, Varsity Baseball Coach | Casey_A_Medairy@hcpss.org
Sabrina Shakoor | Teacher | sabrina_shakoor@hcpss.org
Michael Sivell | Teacher | Michael_Sivell@hcpss.org | Website
Irene Tsavaris | Teacher | Irene_Tsavaris@hcpss.org | Website
Archana Goswami | Paraeducator | Archana_Goswami@hcpss.org
Christina Royston | Teacher | christina_royston@hcpss.org
Russ Kovach | Teacher | ross_kovach@hcpss.org
John Kopowski | Teacher | john_kopowski@hcpss.org
Trevor Shea | trevor_shea@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Alec Livieratos | Teacher, ITL | Alexander_Livieratos@hcpss.org | Website
Deborah Barlow | Teacher | Deborah_Barlow@hcpss.org | Website
Ben Grabenstein | Teacher | Ben_Grabenstein@hcpss.org | Website
Rachelle Hijazi | Teacher | rachelle_hijazi@hcpss.org
Laurie Lovaas | Teacher | laurie_lovaas@hcpss.org
William Moyer III | Teacher | william_moyer@hcpss.org
Katherine Pfanstiehl | Teacher | katherine_pfanstiehl@hcpss.org | Website
Hannah Phillips | Teacher | Hannah_Phillips@hcpss.org
Monique Pierre-Philippe | Teacher | Monique_Pierre-Philippe@hcpss.org
Kathleen Scott | Teacher | kathleen_scott@hcpss.org
Matthew Sillers | Teacher | Matthew_Sillers@hcpss.org | Website
Patricia Sullivan | Teacher | Patricia_L_Sullivan@hcpss.org
John Fisher IV | Teacher, JV Football Coach | john_fisheriv@hcpss.org
Eric Hammill | Teacher | eric_hammill@hcpss.org

Special Education

William Yeo | ITL | william_yeo@hcpss.org
Sheryl Baker | Teacher | Sheryl_Baker@hcpss.org | Website
Charnee Bowens | Teacher | charnee_bowens@hcpss.org
Diane Brown | Paraeducator | diane_brown@hcpss.org
Patrick Burns | Student Assistant | patrick_burns@hcpss.org
Barbara Davis | Paraeducator | Barbara_M_Davis@hcpss.org
Mehr Dhillon | Mehr_Dhillon@hcpss.org
John Fisher IV | Teacher, JV Football Coach | john_fisheriv@hcpss.org
Lois Geyer | Paraeducator | Lois_Geyer@hcpss.org
Eric Hammill | Teacher | eric_hammill@hcpss.org
Ramona Harris | Paraeducator | Ramona_Harris@hcpss.org
Jonathan Hawkins | Teacher, ED Program Coordinator | Jonathan_Hawkins@hcpss.org
Laura Henry | Teacher | Laura_Henry@hcpss.org | Website
Christine Johnston | Paraeducator | Christine_Johnston@hcpss.org
Earl Justice | TE | earl_justice@hcpss.org
John Kopowski | Teacher | john_kopowski@hcpss.org
Robert Kordon | Teacher | Robert_Kordon@hcpss.org | Website
Teresa Macek | Teacher | Teresa_Macek@hcpss.org
Kristine Martinez | Teacher | Kristine_Martinez@hcpss.org | Website
Cecilia McDonald | Paraeducator | Cecilia_McDonald@hcpss.org
Ashley McKeldin | Student Assistant | ashley_mckeldin@hcpss.org
Kraig Nussbaum | Teacher | kraig_nussbaum@hcpss.org
Glenna Nyanjom | Paraeducator | Glenna_Nyanjom@hcpss.org
Katie Podson | Teacher | Katie_Podson@hcpss.org
Pamela Rahnama | Teacher | pamela_rahnama@hcpss.org
Theresa Reisman | Paraeducator | Theresa_Reisman@hcpss.org
Phillip Rhoden | Paraeducator | phillip_rhoden@hcpss.org
Amy Salvesen | Teacher | Amy_Salvesen@hcpss.org
Sandra Scott | Paraeducator | sandra_scott@hcpss.org
Monica Shah | monica_shah@hcpss.org
Trevor Shea | trevor_shea@hcpss.org
Jenebah Tarbleh | Student Assistant | jenebah_tarbleh@hcpss.org
James Williamson | Paraeducator | james_williamson@hcpss.org
Jaovon Wright | Paraeducator | jaovon_wright@hcpss.org

Student Services

Website
Student Services Twitter | Twitter
Lisa Sivell | Guidance Counselor, ITL, S-Z, 10-12 | Lisa_Sivell@hcpss.org
Megan Burleson | School Psychologist | megan_burleson@hcpss.org
Ryan Fuentes | JV Coach, Guidance Counselor, A-D | ryan_fuentes@hcpss.org
Alex Kosisky | Guidance Counselor, A-Z, 9th, Cross Country Coach | alexander_kosisky@hcpss.org
Maryann McQueen | Guidance Secretary | Maryann_McQueen@hcpss.org
Kasey Quinn | Guidance Counselor, Mb-R, 10-12, JV Volleyball Coach | kasey_quinn@hcpss.org
Margaret Shomali | Guidance Counselor, E-Ma, 10-12 | Margaret_Shomali@hcpss.org
Kimberley Williams | Registrar, Cross Country Coach, Girls Track Coach | kimberley_williams@hcpss.org
Jaimie Pruitt | Registrar | jaimie_pruitt@hcpss.org

Technology Education

Michael Petran | Teacher,Coordinator | Michael_Petran@hcpss.org | https://twitter.com/HAHSTechEd | Website
Colleen Cotton | Teacher | colleen_cotton@hcpss.org
Thomas Miley | Teacher | Thomas_Miley@hcpss.org | Twitter

Theatre

World Languages

World Language Clubs and Honor Societies
Marguerite Hart | Teacher, ITL | Marguerite_Hart@hcpss.org | Website
Tekyia Brower | Teacher | tekyia_brower@hcpss.org
Stacey Carter-Lane | Teacher | Stacey_Carter-Lane@hcpss.org | Website
Justine Hughes | Teacher | justine_hughes@hcpss.org
Patricia Parra Garcia | Spanish Teacher | patricia_parragarcia@hcpss.org
Alexandra Rodriguez | Teacher | alexandra_rodrigues@hcpss.org
Oscar Ulloa | Teacher | oscar_ulloa@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Krystle Chase | Food Service Manager | krystle_chase@hcpss.org
Weidardar Chiang | Food Service Worker | weidardar_chiang@hcpss.org
Michelle Gassaway | Food Service Worker | Michelle_Gassaway@hcpss.org
Martha Johnson | Food Service Worker | Martha_Johnson@hcpss.org
Sherry Stephanos | Food Service Worker | sherry_stephanos@hcpss.org
Virginia Vagnier | Food Service Worker | Virginia_Vagnier@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Carlos Williams | Building Supervisor | Carlos_Williams@hcpss.org
Rashad Hill | Night Custodian Supervisor | rashad_hill@hcpss.org
Donald Hoes | donald_hoes@hcpss.org
Grafton Howard | Custodian | Grafton_Howard@hcpss.org
Andrew Maiolatesi | Custodian | andrew_maiolatesi@hcpss.org
Monica Matthews | Custodian | Monica_Matthews@hcpss.org
Kim Mayo | Custodian | Kim_Mayo@hcpss.org
Claudette Ruskin | claudette_ruskin@hcpss.org