School Staff

Administration

Raymona Reid | Principal | Raymona_Reid@hcpss.org
Ayanna McLean | Assistant Principal - 9th Grade | ayanna_mclean@hcpss.org
Jennifer Patterson | Assistant Principal - Last Names H - O | jennifere_patterson@hcpss.org
Shannon Reed | Assistant Principal - Last Names P - Z | Shannon_Reed@hcpss.org
Frank White | Assistant Principal - Last Names A - G | Frank_White@hcpss.org
Michael Salapata | Athletics and Activities Manager | michael_salapata@hcpss.org | 410-313-7605

Front Office Staff

Tammye Blossom | Principal's Secretary | tammye_blossom@hcpss.org
Carol Loschiavo | Bookkeeper | carol_loschiavo@hcpss.org
Christina Martin | Data Clerk | christina_martin@hcpss.org
Gavin Shown | Teachers' Secretary | william_shown@hcpss.org
Robin Smallwood | Teachers' Secretary | robin_smallwood@hcpss.org

Advanced Research

April Lerner | Teacher | april_lerner@hcpss.org

Alternative Learning Program

Anthone Bond | Coordinator | anthone_bond@hcpss.org
London Scaff | Paraeducator | london_scaff@hcpss.org

Art

Amanda Beck | Teacher | amanda_beck@hcpss.org
Eliana Pellegrino | Teacher | eliana_pellegrino@hcpss.org
Raissa Rosenbaum | Teacher | raissa_rosenbaum@hcpss.org

BSAP Achievement Liaison

Jessica Ekanem | BSAP Achievement Liaison | jessica_ekanem@hcpss.org

Career Technology Education

Charnee Bowens | Career Research and Development Teacher, ITL | charnee_bowens@hcpss.org
Omri Kagan | Marketing Academy and Technology Teacher | Omri_Kagan@hcpss.org
Paula Lancaster | Teacher Academy of Maryland Teacher | paula_lancaster@hcpss.org
Lisa Miller | Culinary Science Academy Teacher | lisa_miller1@hcpss.org
Nikita Peguero | Teacher | nikita_peguero@hcpss.org
Brian Roache | Computer Programming Academy Teacher | brian_roache@hcpss.org

Dance

Kerry Johnson | Teacher | kerry_johnson1@hcpss.org

English

Elizabeth Stocklin | ITL, Teacher | elizabeth_stocklin@hcpss.org
Meghan Coleman | Teacher | meghan_coleman@hcpss.org
Devin Garner | Teacher | devin_garner@hcpss.org
Mary Goff | Teacher | Mary_Goff@hcpss.org
Tracey Lerer | Teacher | Tracey_Lerer@hcpss.org
April Motaung | Teacher | april_motaung@hcpss.org
Sameera Mukhtar | Teacher | sameera_mukhtar@hcpss.org
Scott Osborne | Teacher | Scott_Osborne@hcpss.org
Josiah Simpson | Teacher | josiah_simpson@hcpss.org
Amy VanHook | Teacher | amy_vanhook@hcpss.org
Robert Kordon | Teacher | Robert_Kordon@hcpss.org
Teresa Macek | Teacher | Teresa_Macek@hcpss.org

ESOL

Katie McNamara | Teacher | Katherine_McNamara@hcpss.org
Mindy Spak | Teacher | mindy_spak@hcpss.org
Christopher Wren | Paraeducator | Christopher_Wren@hcpss.org

Health

Stacy Scalley | Nurse | HaHSHealthroom@hcpss.org
Katy Warwick | Health Assistant | HaHSHealthroom@hcpss.org

Hispanic Achievement Liaison

Elliot Quinteros-Valdes | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | elliot_quinteros-valdes@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Laura Osborne | ITL, Teacher | Laura_Osborne@hcpss.org
Anne Corey | Teacher | anne_corey@hcpss.org
Matthew Daniello | Teacher | Matthew_Daniello@hcpss.org
Andrea Dickie | Teacher | Andrea_Dickie@hcpss.org
Andrew Dicus | Teacher | andrew_dicus@hcpss.org
Amy Holly | Teacher | Amy_Holly@hcpss.org
Tara Iraola | Teacher | tara_iraola@hcpss.org
Aida Jones | Teacher | Aida_Jones@hcpss.org
Ayanna Jones | Teacher | ayanna_jones@hcpss.org
Jennifer Mullinix | Math Coach | jennifer_mullinix@hcpss.org
Jaime Munford | Teacher | Jaime_Munford@hcpss.org
Joan Niland | Teacher | Joan_Niland@hcpss.org
Mehr Dhillon | Teacher | Mehr_Dhillon@hcpss.org
Pamela Rahnama | Teacher | pamela_rahnama@hcpss.org
Amy Salvesen | Teacher | Amy_Salvesen@hcpss.org

Media Center

Website
Danielle Dunn | Media Specialist | Danielle_Dunn@hcpss.org
Victoria Sneden | Media Specialist | victoria_sneden@hcpss.org

Music

Elizabeth Reinhardt | Fine Arts/PE ITL, Teacher, Strings Director | Elizabeth_Reinhardt@hcpss.org
Stephen Dunlap | Teacher, Band Director | Stephen_Dunlap@hcpss.org
Malcolm Washington | Teacher, Choir Director | malcolm_washington@hcpss.org

Ninth Grade Team

Anne Corey | 9th Grade Team, ITL | anne_corey@hcpss.org
Alex Kosisky | School Counselor, A-Z, 9th grade, | alexander_kosisky@hcpss.org
Ayanna McLean | Assistant Principal - 9th Grade | ayanna_mclean@hcpss.org

Physical Education and Health

Jonathan Bannister | Teacher | jonathan_bannister@hcpss.org
Alexis Briscoe | Teacher | Alexis_Briscoe@hcpss.org
Michelle Kvech | Teacher | michelle_kvech@hcpss.org
Brandi Singleton | Teacher | Brandi_Singleton@hcpss.org
William Smith | Teacher | William_Smith@hcpss.org

Reading

Lawrence Nardolillo | Teacher | lawrence_nardolillo@hcpss.org
Shareen O'Neale | Teacher | shareen_o'neale@hcpss.org

School Psychologist

Jennifer Lage | School Psychologist | jennifer_lage@hcpss.org

School Resource Officer

Leah Littlefield | School Resource Officer | leah_littlefield@hcpss.org

School Security

Dawn Scott | Security Assistant | Dawn_Scott@hcpss.org

Science

Callie Sibrian-Alas | ITL, Teacher | Callie_Sibrian-Alas@hcpss.org
Maria Ferraro | Teacher | Maria_Ferraro@hcpss.org
Jeannine French | Teacher | jeannine_french@hcpss.org
David Griffin | Teacher | David_Griffin@hcpss.org
Russ Kovach | Teacher | russell_kovach@hcpss.org
Mark Oram | Teacher | mark_oram@hcpss.org
Michael Sivell | Teacher | Michael_Sivell@hcpss.org
Gayatri Suresh | Teacher | gayatri_suresh@hcpss.org
Mollie Wolf | Teacher | mollie_wolf@hcpss.org
Archana Goswami | Paraeducator | Archana_Goswami@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Alec Livieratos | ITL, Teacher | Alexander_Livieratos@hcpss.org
Rachel Burke | Teacher | rachel_burke@hcpss.org
Ben Grabenstein | Teacher | Ben_Grabenstein@hcpss.org
Emma Hammes | Teacher | emma_hammes@hcpss.org
Rachelle Hijazi | Teacher | rachelle_hijazi@hcpss.org
Laurie Lovaas | Teacher | laurie_lovaas@hcpss.org
Christina Paparazzo | Teacher | Christina_Paparazzo@hcpss.org
Katherine Pfanstiehl | Teacher | katherine_pfanstiehl@hcpss.org
Patricia Sullivan | Teacher | Patricia_L_Sullivan@hcpss.org
Monique Wilkins | Teacher | Monique_wilkins@hcpss.org
John Fisher IV | Teacher | john_fisheriv@hcpss.org

Social Work

Jackie Flores | Social Worker | jacqueline_flores@hcpss.org

Special Education

William Yeo | ITL | william_yeo@hcpss.org
Daniela Benevides Chaves | Paraeducator | daniela_benevides_chaves@hcpss.org
Diane Brown | Paraeducator | diane_brown@hcpss.org
Patrick Burns | Paraeducator | patrick_burns1@hcpss.org
Melissa Burton | Teacher | melissa_burton@hcpss.org
Ian Cahill | Student Assistant | ian_cahill@hcpss.org
Nicholas Dewind | Teacher | nicholas_dewind@hcpss.org
Mehr Dhillon | Teacher | Mehr_Dhillon@hcpss.org
Julia Fato | Student Assistant | julai_fato@hcpss.org
John Fisher IV | Teacher | john_fisheriv@hcpss.org
Tracey Gainor | Paraeducator | tracey_gainor@hcpss.org
Lois Geyer | Paraeducator | Lois_Geyer@hcpss.org
Glenn Hayman | ED Coordinator | glenn_hayman@hcpss.org
Laura Henry | Teacher | Laura_Henry@hcpss.org | Website
Alyssa Keating | Teacher | alyssa_keating@hcpss.org
Robert Kordon | Teacher | Robert_Kordon@hcpss.org
Teresa Macek | Teacher | Teresa_Macek@hcpss.org
Cecilia McDonald | Paraeducator, ED | Cecilia_McDonald@hcpss.org
Janice Myrick | Student Assistant | janice_myrick@hcpss.org
Glenna Nyanjom | Paraeducator | Glenna_Nyanjom@hcpss.org
Adriana Ortega-Sixtos | Paraeducator | adriana_ortega-sixtos@hcpss.org
Katie Podson | Teacher | Katie_Podson@hcpss.org
Michel Psoras | Student Assistant | michel_psoras@hcpss.org
Pamela Rahnama | Teacher | pamela_rahnama@hcpss.org
Theresa Reisman | Paraeducator | Theresa_Reisman@hcpss.org
Amy Salvesen | Teacher | Amy_Salvesen@hcpss.org
Steven Sherman | Teacher | steven_sherman@hcpss.org
Matthew Stephens | Paraeducator | matthew_stephens@hcpss.org
Meredith Varner | Teacher | meredith_varner@hcpss.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Kaila Abrams | Speech Therapist | kaila_abrams@hcpss.org

Student Services

Student Services Website
Ryan Fuentes | ITL, School Counselor, A - C, 10-12 | ryan_fuentes@hcpss.org
Alex Kosisky | School Counselor, A-Z, 9th grade, | alexander_kosisky@hcpss.org
Terrel Moss | School Counselor, K - Q, 10-12 | terrel_moss@hcpss.org
Margaret Shomali | School Counselor, D - J, 10-12 | Margaret_Shomali@hcpss.org
Lisa Sivell | School Counselor, R - Z, 10-12 | Lisa_Sivell@hcpss.org
Monica Stevens | College and Career Readiness Counselor | monica_stevens@hcpss.org
Donielle Chase-Mercer | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | donielle_chase-mercer@hcpss.org
Stacy Huh | Multilingual Achievement Liaison | stacy_huh@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lage | School Psychologist | jennifer_lage@hcpss.org
Alison Cannon | Student Services Secretary | alison_cannon@hcpss.org
Nina Parham | Registrar | nina_parham@hcpss.org
Daishon Banks | .5 Registrar | daishon_banks@hcpss.org

Theatre

Work Study Teacher and Transition Specialist

Kristine Martinez | kristine_martinez@hcpss.org

World Languages

World Language Clubs and Honor Societies
Marguerite Hart | Teacher, ITL | Marguerite_Hart@hcpss.org | Website
Tekyia Brower | Teacher | tekyia_brower@hcpss.org
Anna Burkett | Teacher | anna_burkett@hcpss.org
Stacey Carter-Lane | Teacher | Stacey_Carter-Lane@hcpss.org | Website
Kimberly Hall | Teacher | Kimberly_Hall@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Krystle Chase | Food Service Manager | krystle_chase@hcpss.org
Tricia Blachowicz | Food Service Worker | tricia_blachowicz@hcpss.org
Weidardar Chiang | Food Service Worker | weidardar_chiang@hcpss.org
Kriscia Portillo | Food Service Worker | kriscia_portillo@hcpss.org
Virginia Vagnier | Food Service Worker | Virginia_Vagnier@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Carlos Williams | Building Supervisor | Carlos_Williams@hcpss.org
Daryl Briggs | Night Supervisor | daryl_briggs@hcpss.org
Justin Carruth | Custodian | justin_carruth@hcpss.org
Chandra DeBerry | Custodian | chandra_deberry@hcpss.org
Jeremy Dillard | Custodian | jeremy_dillard@hcpss.org
Tyrone Gaines | Custodian | tyrone_gaines@hcpss.org
Solomon Hawkins | Custodian | solomon_hawkins@hcpss.org
Darryl Jones | Custodian | darryl_jones@hcpss.org
Kim Mayo | Custodiam | kim_mayo@hcpss.org
Claudette Ruskin | Custodian | claudette_ruskin@hcpss.org