How can you contact HaHS?

Tue, 09/08/2020 - 7:50am

There are several ways that you can contact Hammond HS during this virtual first semester.

Front Office 

  1. Email us at Hammond_HS@hcpss.org 
  2. Visit our Virtual Front Office through Google Meet
    1. Monday - Friday
    2. 8am - 11am  and   12pm - 3pm
  3. Give us a call at 410-313-7615

Student Services 

  1. Email us
  2. Or Visit our Student Services Virtual Office *
    1. Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
    2.  8am - 11:30am  and 1pm - 3pm
    3. *Due to the nature of these office hours, to visit the Student Services Virtual Front Office, you must be logged into yhour student's HCPSS account. 
  • Alex Kosisky | ITL, School Counselor, A-Z, 9th grade, Cross Country Coach | alexander_kosisky@hcpss.org
  • Ryan Fuentes | School Counselor, Head JV Field Hockey Coach | ryan_fuentes@hcpss.org
  • Terrel Moss | School Counselor, Lan - P, 10-12 | terrel_moss@hcpss.org
  • Margaret Shomali | School Counselor, En - Lam, 10-12 | Margaret_Shomali@hcpss.org
  • Lisa Sivell | School Counselor, Q - Z, 10-12 | Lisa_Sivell@hcpss.org
  • Megan Burleson | School Psychologist | megan_burleson@hcpss.org
  • Maryann McQueen | School Counseling Secretary | Maryann_McQueen@hcpss.org
  • Michele Nethken | Registrar | Michele_Nethken@hcpss.org
  • Suzanne Speiser | .5 Registrar | suzanne_speiser@hcpss.org

Do you need tech help?

If students/families run into tech problems, please reach out to us via the Technology Support Request Form

HaHS Welcome for Semester 1